Neither display can edit the mic plot or advance the current scene.
Shared information
Both display types show:- The selected scene.
- Handovers for that scene.
- Shared handover completion states.
- Current mic allocations.
- Connection status.
Crew display
The Crew display is available at the/crew link shown in Network setup.
It requires the Crew password and allows users to:
- Mark a handover completed.
- Undo a recent completion.
- Deliberately reset a completed handover using the hold-to-undo control.
Complete-only display
The Complete-only display is available at the/display link.
It allows users to mark pending handovers completed, but does not allow them to undo a completion.
Use it where someone needs to contribute completion updates without being able to reset completed changes.
It is an interactive display, rather than a read-only one.
